Term Dates

School Term Dates for the Academic Year 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Spring Term 2017

Summer Term 2017

Monday 7 September
to
Friday 21 October

Wednesday 4 January
to
Friday 17 February

Monday 24 April
to
Friday 26 May

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

Tuesday 1 November
to
Friday 16 December

Monday 27 February
to
Friday 7 April

Monday 5 June
to
Tuesday 25 July

NB.  Monday 1 May is a Public Holiday

 
Teacher Training Days:

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Monday 31 October

Tuesday 3 January

NB.  One more inset day will be set and posted here as soon as possible.

 

School Term Dates for the Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Spring Term 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 4 September
to
Friday 20 October

Wednesday 8 January
to
Friday 16 February

Monday 16 April
to
Friday 25 May

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

Monday 30 October
to
Friday 22 December

Monday 26 February
to
Thursday 29 March

Monday 4 June
to
Tuesday 24 July

NB.  Monday 7 May is a Public Holiday

 
Teacher Training Days:

TBC

 

PTA Fundraising

nametags4u-icon

For all your labelling needs, visit the website
http://www.nametags4u.co.uk/

The PTA receives 20% commission on all orders.

Login



Report Abuse

ceop_animated

Report Terrorism

report terrorism button sm

Translate this Site

GoogleTranslate

Go to top